CONTACT

Address

3rd Floor
16 St. Clare Street
London
EC3N1LQ
United Kingdom

Reg. No: 2197265

Details

Telephone:
+44 (0) 207 375 7420
Fax:
+44 (0) 207 375 0972
E-mail:
info@afroasian-insurance.com

Email (Required)

Subject

Message

OTHER CONTACTS

KEY LONDON STAFF CONTACTS:
Udai Patel – udaipatel@afroasian-insurance.com
Vinita Lotlikar – vinitalotlikar@afroasian-insurance.com
Paul Farmer (Finance) – paulfarmer@afroasian-insurance.com
Ryan Phillips (Chief Operating Officer) – ryanphillips@afroasian-insurance.com
Haythem Dachraoui (North Africa) – haythemdachraoui@afroasian-insurance.com
Ogadinma Onwuaduegbo (Energy & Onshore Construction) – ogadi@afroasian-insurance.com
Rishi Thapar (Senior Broker) – rishithapar@afroasian-insurance.com

Mumbai, India  
afroasian Insurance & Reinsurance Brokers (India)
75 Bajaj Bhavan, Nariman Point, Opposite INOX Cinema, Mumbai – 400021, India.
Tel: +91 22 496 61212
Email: jaythakker@afroasian-insurance.com
Website: www.aairb.com

Nairobi, Kenya
3rd Floor, Mayfair Centre, Ralph Bunche Road, Nairobi, Kenya.
Tel: + 254 20 271 0722
Email: linetmacharia@afroasian-insurance.com

Harare, Zimbabwe
afroasian Reinsurance Brokers (Private) Ltd., 6th Floor Insurance Centre, 30 Samora Machel Avenue, Cnr Park Street/Samora Machel, Harare.
Tel: +263 (4) 701 469/70
Emailagripahmarangwanda@afroasian-insurance.com

Accra, Ghana
afroasian Reinsurance Brokers (Ghana) Ltd., Mainstream House Osu, Second Floor, Right Wing, F358/1 Nil Nortey Omaboe Street, Osu, Accra, Ghana
Tel: +233 302783292
Email: samadoteye@afroasian-reinsurancegh.com