CONTACT

Address

3rd Floor
16 St. Clare Street
London
EC3N1LQ
United Kingdom

Reg. No: 2197265

Details

Telephone:
+44 (0) 207 375 7420
Fax:
+44 (0) 207 375 0972
E-mail:
info@afroasian-insurance.com

Email (Required)

Subject

Message

OTHER CONTACTS

KEY LONDON STAFF CONTACTS:
Udai Patel – udaipatel@afroasian-insurance.com
Vinita Lotlikar – vinitalotlikar@afroasian-insurance.com
Paul Farmer (Finance) – paulfarmer@afroasian-insurance.com
Ryan Phillips (London Market) – ryanphillips@afroasian-insurance.com
Paul Ramushu (Facultative) – paulramushu@afroasian-insurance.com
Haythem Dachraoui (North Africa) – haythemdachraoui@afroasian-insurance.com

Mumbai, India  
Afro-Asian Insurance & Reinsurance Brokers (India)
75 Bajaj Bhavan, Nariman Point, Opposite INOX Cinema, Mumbai – 400021, India.
Tel: +91 22 496 61212
Email: jaythakker@afroasian-insurance.com
Website: www.aairb.com

Nairobi, Kenya
7th Floor, Mayfair Centre, Ralph Bunche Road, Nairobi, Kenya.
Tel: + 254 20 271 0722
Email: linetmacharia@afroasian-insurance.com

Harare, Zimbabwe
Afro-Asian Reinsurance Brokers (Private) Ltd., 6th Floor Insurance Centre, 30 Samora Machel Avenue, Cnr Park Street/Samora Machel, Harare.
Tel: +263 (4) 701 469/70
Emailagripahmarangwanda@afroasian-insurance.com